Yeovil Town Ladies Football Club

Youth Teams

Click here to edit subtitle

Board of Directors

We would like to introduce to you the Yeovil Town Ladies Board of Directors. 

Emma Britton

Club President

Stephen Allinson

Club Chairman


Mark Porter

Treasurer & Commercial Director

Managing Director of Jones Buildings

Ben Tupman

Director of Football

Managing Director of Westbury Packaging

Jamie Sherwood

First Team Manager

Trevor Jenkins

General Manager

Amy Kington

Strategic Consultant

Helen Bleazard

Head of Youth

Under 14's Joint Head Coach

Stephanie d’Albiac-Reay 

Commercial Manager

Managing Director of Labyrinth Computers

Nadia Lawrence

Safeguarding Officer

First Team Player

Marilyn Cottle

Welfare Officer

Nicola Cousins

Female Football Development Officer & Sister Club Programme

First Team Player